link love: apartment therapy for the soul

Standard

I’ve become obsessed with Apartment Therapy.  There are a ton of inspiring articles over there to read, and they have the coolest categories, with lots of fun posts on green living, small living, and mindful living.  Now that I have found their website, I am pretty sure my life is complete.

Everything is pretty at Apartment Therapy!

Here are some cool, recent posts from AT:

Have you discovered the inspiration that is Apartment Therapy?  If so, do you like the Do-It-Yourself posts or do you favour the house tours?  Personally, I am very much inspired by most of the posts on Small Living. 

2 responses »

  1. Yes! I’ve been an AT fan for years now. Their tips on smallspace and apartment living are great for me and my tiny house. I am also a big fan of Green Living, which was previously Re-Nest, although it doesn’t seem to have quite as many updates as it used to. I also love their small space decorating contest and peeking into other people’s homes.

  2. I love AT, but had never read the housework article. I’m going to post this on my fridge:
    “According to the article, a fulltime homemaker who cooks, cleans, plays chauffer and cares for children would earn approximately $96,000 if his or her services were paid at market value.”
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

